Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 16 Jan 2018

Place: Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur

collectorate Premises

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: SENDAURI Category: OBC Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 08 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 11 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURI SHANKAR SUDHANSHU(MANAGER LPG S, PAO)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)
- 5. The other VIPs present were Sri Naveen Suman(DIO, MUZAFFARPUR)
- 6. A total of 29 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum md mustaque son/daughter/wife of MD MANIR with application Serial no. IOC02312633812082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I

Name & designation

Name & designation

161118 Signature of Name & d

Cumar

1110

Appendix-N2 Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship Name of Area/ Territory/ PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL) Regional Office: Type Of LPG Distributorship: **GRAMIN** Date of Draw: 16.01.2018 Place: Meeting hall, Yojna Bhawan, Collectorate, Muzaffarpur Name Of Location: SENDAURI OBC Category: Name of District: MUZAFFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18 Father's Name/ Husband **Applicant Name** Application SI No. Remarks SI No. Name 1 ADITYA RAJ UMA SHANKAR PRASAD IOC02312063613072017 2 AFTAB ALAM MD SALAUDDIN IOC02312502120072017 3 AMARJEET KUMAR IOC02312653513082017 **BALESHWAR RAY** 4 AMOD KUMAR RAY LATE BALDEO RAY IOC02312700013082017 5 AMRESH KUMAR RAMCHANDRA PRASAD IOC02312238716072017 6 ARJUN KUMAR RAGHO RAI IOC02312166815072017 7 ARUN KUMAR LAXMAN PRASAD KUSHWAHA IOC02312736514082017 Chandesh ar Basad 8 CHANDESHWAR PRASAD BISUNI BHAGAT IOC02312104514072017 9 KAMTA KUMARI SANJEET KUMAR IOC02312672213082017 KRISHNA KUMAR RAJESHWAR PRASAD



CHOUDHARY

JAMADAR RAI YADAV

10 CHOUDHARY

11 MALTI DEVI



IOC02312263016072017



/				
12	MANJU DEVI	NAGENDRA SAHNI	IOC02312144515072017	
		MEHADI HUSSAIN	IOC02312498819072017	भी ० हमवाल
			IOC02312633812082017	the Gerian
	NAGENDRA RAY		IOC02312241416072017	m3/13/17
	NEHA AGRAWAL		IOC02312235316072017	
	PRIYANKA KUMARI		IOC02312053712072017	Privanka kumasi
	RAJEEV KUMAR YADAV	DINESH RAY	IOC02312320417072017	Rasseer Rr Yadow
	RAKESH KUMAR	TAPESHWAR RAY	IOC02312398417072017	lakar kunan
20	RAM KUMAR RAY	FULESHWAR RAY	IOC02312234216072017	Ramy Kumwley
21	RAMBABU RAY	BHAJU RAY	IOC02312719714082017	214919214
22	RAMDEO BHAGAT	JAGDEO BHAGAT	IOC02312316517072017	
23	RAMEKBAL BHAGAT	BIGU BHAGAT	IOC02312363417072017	L'11PB91cDy
24	RAMESH KUMAR YADAV	DAROGA RAI	IOC02312103314072017	रमेवालुमा (याध
25	RANJEET KUMAR	LALBABU RAY	IOC02312422117072017	Ranfed kumar.
26	5 RAVINDRA RAY	CHANDESHWAR RAY	IOC02312251816072017	Ravinder Ray
27	7 SANGITA SINGH	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312700113082017	संगीता सिंह
28	SHIVJEE KUMAR	RAJESHWAR PRASAD CHOUDHARY	IOC02312247516072017	Shinger Eyman
2:	9 SUBHADRA KUMARI	VIRENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312597711082017	Subhaobra Kymovy

Problem



30	SUNIL KUMAR	JAGGU BHAGAT	IOC02312696413082017	Sunt d Kumas
30				Du -
31	SURESH RAY	BHEKHDHARI RAY	IOC02312640512082017	
32	VEENA DEVI	BALENDRA RAY	IOC02312112814072017	भीगा है बी
33				
				1

Signature of Officer- (I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer- (II)

Name & designation

Prophen 16/1/18

16/1/8 16/1/8

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SENDAURI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	ADITYA RAJ	UMA SHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02312063613072017
2	PRIYANKA KUMARI	MRITYUNJAY KUMAR	IOC02312053712072017
3	RAMDEO BHAGAT	JAGDEO BHAGAT	IOC02312316517072017
4	RAMESH KUMAR YADAV	DAROGA RAI	IOC02312103314072017
5	CHANDESHWAR PRASAD	BISUNI BHAGAT	IOC02312104514072017
6	VEENA DEVI	BALENDRA RAY	IOC02312112814072017
7	MANJU DEVI	NAGENDRA SAHNI	IOC02312144515072017
8	ARJUN KUMAR	RAGHO RAI	IOC02312166815072017
9	RAM KUMAR RAY	FULESHWAR RAY	IOC02312234216072017
10	NEHA AGRAWAL	VIKRAM AGRAWAL	IOC02312235316072017
11	AMRESH KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA PRASAD	IOC02312238716072017
12	NAGENDRA RAY	BHADAI RAY	IOC02312241416072017
13	SHIVJEE KUMAR	RAJESHWAR PRASAD CHOUDHARY	IOC02312247516072017
14	RAVINDRA RAY	CHANDESHWAR RAY	IOC02312251816072017
15	KRISHNA KUMAR CHOUDHARY	RAJESHWAR PRASAD CHOUDHARY	IOC02312263016072017
16	RAJEEV KUMAR YADAV	DINESH RAY	IOC02312320417072017
17	RAMEKBAL BHAGAT	BIGU BHAGAT	IOC02312363417072017
18	MALTI DEVI	JAMADAR RAI YADAV	IOC02312372917072017
19	RAKESH KUMAR	TAPESHWAR RAY	IOC02312398417072017
20	RANJEET KUMAR	LALBABU RAY	IOC02312422117072017
21	KAMTA KUMARI	SANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312672213082017
22	MD EKBAL	MEHADI HUSSAIN	IOC02312498819072017
23	AFTAB ALAM	MD SALAUDDIN	IOC02312502120072017
24	SUBHADRA KUMARI	VIRENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312597711082017
25	MD MUSTAQUE	MD MANIR	IOC02312633812082017
26	SURESH RAY	BHEKHDHARI RAY	IOC02312640512082017
27	AMARJEET KUMAR	BALESHWAR RAY	IOC02312653513082017
28	SUNIL KUMAR	JAGGU BHAGAT	IOC02312696413082017
29	SANGITA SINGH	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312700113082017
30	AMOD KUMAR RAY	LATE BALDEO RAY	IOC02312700013082017
31	RAMBABU RAY	BHAJU RAY	IOC02312719714082017
32	ARUN KUMAR	LAXMAN PRASAD KUSHWAHA	IOC02312736514082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.